Join our e-list and receive our free online e-newsletter



Embassy of the Dominican Republic

Tel: 202-332-6280

     
   

Fax: 202-265-8057

 

 

 

 Telephone: 202-332-6280

 Fax: 202-265-8057

 Email: embassy@us.serex.gov.do

 Opening hours to the public: 10:00am - 2:00pm

 For the Consular Section please see below

 

 Aníbal De Castro

 Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary

 Assistant: Virginia Esposito

 Extension: 1528

 Economic & Trade Section

 Mr. José Luis Domínguez

 Minister Counselor

 Head of Commercial and Economic Section

   

 Mr. Felipe Herrera

 Counselor

 Ms. Ana Carolina González

 CEI-RD Representative

 

 To Contact the Economic & Trade Section

 Extension: 1513

 email: trade@us.serex.gov.do 

 Political, Cultural and Legal Section

 Ms. Alejandra Hernández

 Minister Counselor

 Head of Political, Cultural and Legal Section

 Mrs Ligia Reid Bonetti

 Minister Counselor

 Cultural Affairs

 Mrs. Carolina Cáceres

 Counselor

 Political Affairs

 Ms. Cherybelle Gómez

 Secretary Second Class

 Legal Affairs

 

 To Contact the Political, Cultural and Legal Section:

 

 Political and Congressional Affairs

 Extension: 1523

 Email: political@us.serex.gov.do

 Legal Affairs

 Extension: 1516

 Email: legal@us.serex.gov.do

 Cultural and Educational Affairs

 Extension: 1524

 Cultural@us.serex.gov.do

 Mr. Alexander Pérez

 Information Technology

 

 Military Attache Office

 Brigadier General 

 Pedro R. Valenzuela Quiroz

 Dominican Air Force

 Extension: 1551

 Email: militaryattache@us.serex.gov.do

 Colonel

 Hilton N. Cabral Herrera

 Dominican Air Force

 Extension: 1551

 Email: militaryattache@us.serex.gov.do

 Consular Section 

 Ms. Griselda Cruz

 Counselor

 Consular Section

 Ms. Cherybelle Gómez

 Secretary Second Class

 Consular Section

 Mr. Johnny Ramírez

 Administrative Staff

 Mr. José Miguel Díaz

 Administrative Staff

 

 Opening Hours to the Public:

 

 Monday                     9:30am - 12:30pm

 Tuesday                     1:00pm - 4:00pm

 Wednesday                9:30am - 12:30pm

 Thursday                    1:00pm - 4:00pm

 Friday                         9:30am - 12:30pm

 To contact the Consular Section

 

 Telephone: 202-332-7670

                     202-387-2459

 Email: consular@us.serex.gov.do

 Asistencia Legal a Ciudadanos Dominicanos:

 Telephone: 202-234-9474